Panthers Official Sponsor

Coach Contact Info

Have questions regarding one of our athletic programs? Below you will find the contact information for our coaches.

Baseball – Curtis Scott (cscott@conejousd.org)

Basketball (Boys) – Matt Eichinger (mjeichinger@gmail.com)

Basketball (Girls) – Darren Burge (dar_burge@hotmail.com)

Cheer – Rachel Kling (nppanthercheer@gmail.com)

Cross Country (Boys) – Marty Maciel (mmaciel@conejousd.org)

Cross Country (Girls) – Sean Bronsan (seanbronsan359@yahoo.com)

Dance – Katelyn Miller – ksmile21@gmail.com

Football – Jason Klein (jklein@conejousd.org)

Golf (Boys) – Greg Ropes (coachropes@hotmail.com)

Golf (Girls) – Nori Parvin (nrparvin@yahoo.com)

Lacrosse (Boys) – Mike Noble (coachnoble805@gmail.com)

Lacrosse (Girls) – Karena Lewandowski (karenal@vinylconcepts.com)

Sand Volleyball – AJ MacArthur (andrewjmacarthur@gmail.com)

Soccer (Boys) – Paul Sanford (paulguy99@gmail.com)

Soccer (Girls) – Juan Cortez (TC10soccer@yahoo.com)

Softball – Mike Dagan (mdagan@dagansales.com)

Stunt Cheer – Carson Bute (nppantherstunt@gmail.com)

Swim – Keith Brock (kbrock@conejousd.org)

Tennis (Boys) – Rich Kick (kick@conejousd.org)

Tennis (Girls) – Bill Mulligan (wmulligan@conejousd.org)

Track and Field (Boys) – Stephen Svoboda (ssvoboda@conejousd.org)

Track and Field (Girls) – Sean Bronsan (seanbronsan359@yahoo.com)

Volleyball (Boys) – Jorge Ostrovsky (oskyosky2002@yahoo.com)

Volleyball (Girls) – Chris Forrest (panthersgvb@gmail.com)

Water Polo (Boys & Girls) – Dave Gleisberg (david.gleisberg@gmail.com)

Wrestling – Chris Kilbane (cgkilbane@gmail.com)